Congratulations to AAWC Members who were presented awards by AAWC President – Gregory Bohn, MD, FACS, UHM/ABPM, MAPWCA
at SAWC Spring 2017.

2017 Distinguished Member Award
Linda Cowan, PhD, ARNP, FNP-BC, CWS

SAWC Spring 2017 Distinguised member Cowan
Special Service Excellence Award for 2017
C. Tod Brindle, MSN, RN, CWOCN

SAWC Spring Award Brindle
2016 Robert A. Warriner III, MD Memorial Award Recipients
Robert J. Snyder, DPM, MSc, CWS and Marissa J. Carter, PhD

warriner Award 2017

SAWC Fall Nursing and Physician Scholarship Winners
AAWC Physician Winner –
Vita Boyar, MD, CWS and
AAWC Nursing Scholarship –
Penny Hormann, RN, BSN, CCM, CWOCN, CFCN


SAWC award winners 2017